Reviews

499 reviews of Lucky Dragon

Love the new tofu dishes

Colin - 09 Dec 2018

Never dissatisfied when we order from here. Thanks

Sarah - 08 Dec 2018

Lovely food as always delivered on time

Sarah - 08 Dec 2018

Lovely as always

Rachael - 07 Dec 2018

Excellent

Sidoney - 06 Dec 2018

Excellent

Sidoney - 06 Dec 2018

Lovely food. Always comes hot. Won't go anywhere else.

Lisa - 02 Dec 2018

Hard to find a decent Chinese takeaway, after all the good reviews though i would give it a try but like most it's just another one to add to the list of poor quality takeaways using cheap reformed meat.

Stephen - 02 Dec 2018

Lucky dragon is always the first choice, the flavour and quality are outstanding. I was a litttle disappointed with the bbq duck with beansprouts but just because I was expecting all of the sauce to be bbq but there was just a drizzle on the duck but it was still amazing as was something as simple as egg fried rice, perfection!

Chris - 01 Dec 2018

Excellent

Liam - 01 Dec 2018

Great tasting food fast delivery value for money

Lisa - 29 Nov 2018

Excellent

Clare - 28 Nov 2018

House Special Chow Mein was delicious, & the Veg Spring Rolls were a very tasty starter. Meal still hot when delivered, delivery driver was friendly & helpful. Absolutely recommended!

Gary - 25 Nov 2018

Yummy yummy yummy

Kerry - 24 Nov 2018

I can’t fault the delivery time at all, food came quickly & was excellent. My only slight gripe would be that when ordering I actually asked for the food to be delivered later as I was travelling home from Work & the food came quite a bit earlier than requested. Luckily my partner was home so there was no harm done. Anyway, good service as always & quality food. Would reccomend to anyone!

Guy - 23 Nov 2018

Excellent

Stella - 22 Nov 2018

Excellent

Stella - 22 Nov 2018

Excellent

Natalie - 21 Nov 2018

Absolutely gorgeous, never fails to impress, tastes better every time I order one thank you

tanya - 21 Nov 2018

Excellent

Stella - 18 Nov 2018

Excellent

Stella - 18 Nov 2018

Not as nice as normal quite disappointed! Craved as I’m pregnant and wasn’t like it normally is wasn’t very nice tbh! Also asked for my phone to be called when outside due to people been in bed but called the door bell and woke everyone up tho was slightly late

Abigail - 18 Nov 2018

My crispy beef was soggy and no rice with it, last time I ordered it came with rice, waste of £25.65 really 😞

David - 17 Nov 2018

Beautiful! Wouldn't ever go to another Chinese!

Rachael - 17 Nov 2018

Gorgeous as usual!

Rachael - 17 Nov 2018


Are you sure you would like to dislike this order?

Ok Cancel